Game in Mind

AGON – The Mysterious Codex (Trilogy) Steam

AGON – The Mysterious Codex (Trilogy) Steam




NOTICE: Activation key must be used on
a valid Steam account, requires internet connection.


AGON – The Mysterious Codex is a trilogy featuring the first three
episodes of the AGON series:

  • The London Scene
  • Adventures in Lapland
  • Pirates of Madagascar


The story begins in 1903. Professor Samuel Hunt, a historian of the
British Museum receives an anonymous message and a page torn from
an old codex.

Mysterious forces challenge him to explore hidden places of the
world and find the last masters of long-forgotten ancient
games.Professor Hunt searches the darkest corners of the Museum for
clues and embarks on his journey tothe snowfields of Lapland and
the jungles of Madagascar in search of cursed relics known as


  • Intriguing plot from an award-winning story-teller
  • Story-driven puzzles
  • Exploration and travel to exotic places
  • Engaging characters and excellent voice acting
  • Rich atmospheric sound, authentic music
  • Historically correct, gorgeous graphics
  • Re-playable ancient board games
  • Suitable for all from 10 to 80++
  • Runs on older technology

System requirements


  • OS: Windows 98/2000/XP/7/8/10
  • Processor: 800MHz Pentium 3
  • Memory: 256 MB RAM
  • Graphics: 32MB 3D Video Card
  • DirectX: Version 8.0
  • Storage: 850 MB available space
  • Sound Card: DirectX compatible Sound Card

Your Product Basket

The Cart is Empty
No Product in the Cart!